Dr Charlotte Small (@DrCSmall): Birmingham School of Anaesthesia

Dr Jenny Gwyn: Intensive Care Medicine

Dr Jaimin Patel (@drjminpat): Stoke School of Anaesthesia

Dr Joyce Yeung: Warwick School of Anaesthesia


WMTRAIN are very grateful to the following for their continued support:

Professor Fang Gao Smith

Professor Julian Bion

Dr Tony Whitehouse

Dr Catherine Snelson

West Midlands Research Collaborative

Research and Audit Federation of Trainees